A Reason To Breathe reveals tracklist

Publié : 17 juin 2015 par Julien L. dans Musique, News
Tags : , ,



Spanish band A Reason To Breathe have revealed the tracklist of their debut album that will come out this autumn. An Ocean Inside Me have been recorded in Valencia, Spain and mixed in Poland. The first single « We Will Be Legend » is expected to be released next week.

Here’s the tracklist down below:

1. The Sky Will Fall
2. Where My Dreams Are Made Of Gold
3. Enlighten Me
4. Best Night (Of Our Lives) ft. Recharge
5. C.O.D.Y ft. Denis Shaforostov
6. We Will Be Legend
7. Seeds Of The World
8. Of Dreams And Constellations
9. Era(S)ed
10. Blessed By Rain
11. Order & Disorder
12. Beneath The Ocean

Listen to their cover of « Dark Horse », originally performed by Katy Perry here: