Miss May I streams new song

Publié : 18 juin 2015 par Julien L. dans News
Tags : , ,



Miss May I will release on August 7th their new album Deathless via Rise Records. Produced by Joey Sturgis (who also has produced their two first ones) the 10 tracks record follows 2014’s Rise Of The Lion.

You can listen to « I.H.E. » here:



 Deathless track list:

01. I H.E
02. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03. Psychotic Romantic
04. Deathless
05. Bastards Left Behind
06. Arise
07. Turn Back The Time
08. Empty Promises
09. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing